USA | Bookmark KpopStarz
United Kingdom
Home > NEWS > Headline / Music / Stars

TVXQ, Girls' Generation, f(x) Drop Tracks For "Make Your Move" Soundtrack

TVXQ, Girls' Generation, f(x), and EXO's Kris have released songs for the "Make Your Move" soundtrack.

Apr 8, 2014 09:23 AM BST
TAGㆍBoATVXQGirls Generationf(x)EXOKris
Make Your Move
(Photo : SM Entertainment)

The official original motion picture soundtrack to BoA's movie, "Make Your Move", has official been released in Korea, a few days before the movie's official premiere.

The "Make Your Move" OST contains 15 songs, including tracks from TVXQ, Girls' Generation, and f(x) featuring EXO member Kris. Furthermore, the songs were sung in English, showing a whole new capacity from SM Entertainment artists.

Like Us on Facebook

Due to the intense dance focus on "Make Your Move", the soundtrack is mostly composed of upbeat tracks that will definitely make listeners want to dance.

"Cheap Creeper" by Girls' Generation is an urban type song with fast-paced lyrics. "Running on Empty" by TVXQ is an R&B track with heavy baselines. "Say Yes" in an infectious track from Jessica and Krystal Jung that also features EXO's Kris. In addition, f(x) hit track "Nu Abo" is also featured in the album.

Are you going to get a copy of the album?

TagㆍBoATVXQGirls Generationf(x)EXOKris

Leave a Comment

Read More Photo Gallery
About KpopStarz | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved.
Real Time Analytics