USA | Bookmark KpopStarz
United Kingdom
Home > NEWS > / / Music

WINNER is Set to Debut with Two Title Tracks Produced by the Members and YG Artists!

The much awaited rookie group pf YG is set to make a debut with two title tracks!

Aug 6, 2014 04:17 PM BST
(Photo : YG)

YG Entertainment's rookie group is getting a step as they take on their official debut with the release of the tracklist for their album.

WINNER‘s debut album is a studio album containing ten tracks, all of them is the work of one member or more. This album is made to show the group’s personality with as the members partook in it themselves. There have been also compositions from fellow “WIN: Who Is Next” participants, B.I and Bobby.

Like Us on Facebook

And like many other YG artists, WINNER has will have two title tracks- “Empty” and “Caller Ring.” B.I and PK composed “Empty” with lyrics by B.I, Bobby, and Winner member Song Minho. While the second title track is has been by Ham Seung Chun, Kang Wook Jin, Jo Sung Hwak, DEE.P, and WINNER member Kang Seung Yoon. The lyrics are by members Kang Seung Yoon, Song Minho, and Lee Seung Hoon.

WINNER's debut launching show titled, “2014 S/S Grand Launch,” takes place om August 6. The album is set to be  released online on August 12, offline on August 14.

  • Print

Leave a Comment

Read More Photo Gallery
About KpopStarz | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Real Time Analytics