USA | Bookmark KpopStarz
United Kingdom
Home > NEWS > / / Headline / Music / Stars

SHINee Releases Official Track List For 4th Album "ODD"

Two songs were co-produced by SHINee's very own Jonghyun.

May 15, 2015 04:22 PM BST

Five man-strong idol group SHINee continues to tease fans with new photos relating to their upcoming 4th studio album "ODD". And rightly so, the teaser photos have been nothing but odd and piquing the interest of fans and music enthusiasts.

In addition to the phots, SM Entertainment unveiled the official track list of SHINee's "ODD" album which will be featuring 11 fresh tracks from the group. The official songs are as follows:

Like Us on Facebook

1. "Love Sick" 
2. "View" 
3. "Romance" 
4. "Odd Eye" 
5. "Trigger" 
6. "Farwell My Love" 
7. "An Ode To You" 
8. "Alive" 
9. "Woof Woof" 
10. "Black Hole" 
11. "An Encore"

For this album, SHINee sought the help of talented foreign and local musicians and producers including The Underdogs, Steven Lee, Jam Factory, Kenzie, The Stereotypes, Kim Eana, and G'hara "PK" Degeddingseze to name a few.

Aside from pooling this talented bunch to contribute to their 11-track album, SHINee's very own Jonghyun also contributed to the group's upcoming release. On the photo of the track list, Jonghyun was credited for co-producing the tracks "View" and "Odd Eye" with American music producers The Stereotypes. This isn't the first time Jonghyun lent his music-weaving skills to SHINee's album. His first self-penned song for SHINee was "Juliette", and the song has become one of the group's most popular and distinguished tracks. Jonghyun has also established himself as a reputable producer since he has written for other singers including Son Dam Bi and IU.

Meanwhile, SHINee is scheduled to make their comeback stage on Mnet's "M! Countdown" this May 21. Prior to their official comeback promotions, SHINee will orchestrate a three-day concert from May 15-17 in Seoul.

  • Print

Leave a Comment

Read More Photo Gallery
About KpopStarz | Contact Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Real Time Analytics